Contact information for Jorenku A/S

Jorenku A/S
Teglvaerksvej 11
4733 Tappernoeje

Tel.: +45 56214070
jorenku@jorenku.dk

Read more about the company Jorenku

Please send your order to:
ordre@jorenku.dk

Please send your invoice to:
faktura@jorenku.dk

Find Jorenku’s dealers her.

Contact management, administration, and logistics

Johnni Pedersen

Johnni Pedersen
CEO

Tel.: +45 56 21 40 70
E-mail: johnni@jorenku.dk

Silhuet kvinde

Sarah Boline Fliisgaard
Chief Accountant & HR

Tel.: +45 30 73 89 85
E-mail: sarah@jorenku.dk

Majbritt Olsen

Majbritt M. M. Olsen
Logistics Coordinator

Tel.: +45 22 96 60 02
E-mail: majbritt@jorenku.dk

Anita Buwaj Nielsen

Anita B. Nielsen
Finance assistant

Tel.: +45 56 21 40 70
E-mail: anita@jorenku.dk

Silhuet mand

Henning Dahl
Founder of Dan-Liq

Tel. +45 20 16 41 68
E-mail: henning@jorenku.dk

Contact sales and marketing

Jamil Al-Shiekhly

Jamil Kure Al-Shiekhly
Head of Sales and co-owner

Tel.: +45 20 87 13 19
E-mail: jamil@jorenku.dk

Lene Voigt Busch

Lene Voigt Busch
Head of Marketing

Tel.: +45 20 98 96 06
E-mail: lene@jorenku.dk

Hans Pejter Larsen

Hans Pejter Larsen
Sales Consultant

Tel.: +45 26 30 30 03
E-mail: hans@jorenku.dk

Silhuet kvinde

Heidi Falkenstrøm
Sales Consultant

Tel.: +45 31 13 06 56
E-mail: heidi@jorenku.dk

Citoforte Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

Citoforte Asia Pacific Pte Ltd.
Sales Partner Asia Pacific & Middle East

Tel. +60 125 613 275
E-mail: jorenku@citoforte.com

Contact production

Production

Tel.: +45 56 40 40 70

Allan Bo Fogt
Production

Jan Madsen
Production

John Iversen
Production

Morten Kristoffersen
Production

Vidar Bjørnø
Production

William Gérard Errity
Production

Leif Ørnegaard
Maintenance